54th Annual Convention of Indian Society of Agricultural Engineers (ISAE)
and
International Symposium on
“Artificial Intelligence Based Future Technologies in Agriculture”


Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth (MPKV), Rahuri Chapter

Find Out More

ISAE Executive Council

Name Designation E-Mail Id
Prof. Indra Mani President maniindra99@gmail.com
Prof. Gajendra Singh Patron prof.gsingh@gmail.com
Prof. N. C. Patel Immediate Past President ncpatel1956@gmail.com
Dr. Y. C. Bhatt Vice President (Activity Council) drycbhatt@hotmail.com
Dr. C.R. Mehta Vice President (Technical Council) crmehta65@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Manoj Khanna Secretary General mkhanna@iari.res.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Susama Sudhishri Secretary -I susama_s@rediffmail.com
Er . Dilip Kumar Kushwaha Secretary -II sdkkushwaha@gmail.com
Dr. Arun Kumar T V Treasurer arun.agrilengg@gmail.com
Dr. Dipankar De Chief Editor (JAE) dipankar52@gmail.com
Dr. D. K. Singh Chief Editor (AET) isae.aet2019@gmail.com
Dr. R.T. Patil Chief Editor (E - Newsletter) ramabhau@gmail.com
Dr. Adusumilli Mani Director (Edu., Res., Exten. & Placement) manidigumarthi@rediffmail.com
Prof. Shobh Nath Yadav Director (Membership & Public Relations) snyadavbpl@yahoo.com
Shri. D.S. Balachandra Babu Director (Business & Industry) balachandra.babu@gmail.com
Dr.Ganti Suryanarayana Murthy Director (International - Co operation) murthyg@oregonstate.edu
Prof. Bhom Singh Deora Director (Awards) deorabs@gmail.com
Dr. Jaskarn Singh Mahal Director (Farm Machinery & Power) jsmahal@pau.edu
Dr. Manoranjan Kumar Director (Soil & Water Engineering) manocrida75@gmail.com
Dr. S K Dash Director (Processing, Dairy & Food Engineering) skdash1006@gmail.com
Dr. Shyam Sunder Kapdi Director (Energy & other Areas) ss_kapdi@rediffmail.com
Er. Neeraj Kumar Srivastava Director (State Services) neesriva@hotmail.com
Dr. Roaf Ahmad Parray Director (E -Services) rouf.engg@gmail.com